Tickets + Hotel Packages

Tour Image

Live at The Piece Hall

Tickets + Hotel Packages

Sunday 09th Jun - Saturday 24th Aug 2024

After an incredible summer last year Live at The Piece Hall returns with an epic line up with hotel packages available on all dates

Read More

Tour Dates

Sunday 09 Jun

Tickets + Hotel Packages Available

The Piece Hall - Halifax

Packages from £163 PP

Thursday 13 Jun

Tickets + Hotel Packages Available

The Piece Hall - Halifax

Packages from £137 PP

Sunday 16 Jun

Tickets + Hotel Packages Available

The Piece Hall - Halifax

Packages from £145 PP

Wednesday 19 Jun

Tickets + Hotel Packages Available

The Piece Hall - Halifax

Packages from £144 PP

Saturday 22 Jun

Tickets + Hotel Packages Available

The Piece Hall - Halifax

Packages from £167 PP

Sunday 23 Jun

Tickets + Hotel Packages Available

The Piece Hall - Halifax

Packages from £163 PP

Wednesday 26 Jun

Tickets + Hotel Packages Available

The Piece Hall - Halifax

Packages from £144 PP

Friday 28 Jun

Tickets + Hotel Packages Available

The Piece Hall - Halifax

Packages from £139 PP

Sunday 30 Jun

Tickets + Hotel Packages Available

The Piece Hall - Halifax

Packages from £133 PP

Sunday 07 Jul

Tickets + Hotel Packages Available

The Piece Hall - Halifax

Packages from £139 PP

Tuesday 09 Jul

Tickets + Hotel Packages Available

The Piece Hall - Halifax

Packages from £134 PP

Friday 12 Jul

Tickets + Hotel Packages Available

The Piece Hall - Halifax

Packages from £163 PP

Saturday 13 Jul

Tickets + Hotel Packages Available

The Piece Hall - Halifax

Packages from £139 PP

Thursday 01 Aug

Tickets + Hotel Packages Available

The Piece Hall - Halifax

Packages from £145 PP

Friday 02 Aug

Tickets + Hotel Packages Available

The Piece Hall - Halifax

Packages from £142 PP

Saturday 03 Aug

Tickets + Hotel Packages Available

The Piece Hall - Halifax

Packages from £134 PP

Thursday 08 Aug

Tickets + Hotel Packages Available

The Piece Hall - Halifax

Packages from £139 PP

Friday 09 Aug

Tickets + Hotel Packages Available

The Piece Hall - Halifax

Packages from £139 PP

Saturday 10 Aug

Tickets + Hotel Packages Available

The Piece Hall - Halifax

Packages from £139 PP

Tuesday 13 Aug

Tickets + Hotel Packages Available

The Piece Hall - Halifax

Packages from £123 PP

Tuesday 20 Aug

Tickets + Hotel Packages Available

The Piece Hall - Halifax

Packages from £139 PP

Wednesday 21 Aug

Tickets + Hotel Packages Available

The Piece Hall - Halifax

Packages from £142 PP

Saturday 24 Aug

Tickets + Hotel Packages Available

The Piece Hall - Halifax

Packages from £139 PP

About the Tour

After an incredible summer last year Live at The Piece Hall returns with an epic line up with hotel packages available on all dates

Lineup

Festival Artist Image

Nile Rodgers & CHIC

Festival Artist Image

CHIC

Festival Artist Image

Jess Glynne

Festival Artist Image

Loyle Carner

Festival Artist Image

Status Quo

Festival Artist Image

McFly

Festival Artist Image

Pixies

Festival Artist Image

Fatboy Slim

Festival Artist Image

Tom Odell

Festival Artist Image

PJ Harvey

Festival Artist Image

Richard Ashcroft

Festival Artist Image

Tom Jones

Festival Artist Image

Underworld

Festival Artist Image

Sheryl Crow

Festival Artist Image

Bryan Adams

Festival Artist Image

The Stranglers

Festival Artist Image

Rick Astley

Festival Artist Image

Noel Gallagher's High Flying Birds

Festival Artist Image

Crowded House

Festival Artist Image

Grace Jones