Popular Events and Tours

Popular Tour
Tour Image

Lytham Festival

Tickets + Hotel Packages

Wednesday 28th Jun - Sunday 02nd Jul 2023

Book from £148 PP
Popular Tour
Tour Image

Scarborough Open Air

Tickets + Hotel Packages

Wednesday 14th Jun - Wednesday 23rd Aug 2023

Book from £188 PP
Event Image

An evening with Lionel Richie

Tickets + Hotel Packages

Wednesday 14th Jun 2023

Book from £210 PP
Event Image

George Ezra

Tickets + Hotel Packages

Friday 30th Jun 2023

Book from £150 PP
Event Image

The Lumineers

Tickets + Hotel Packages

Friday 07th Jul 2023

Book from £172 PP
View More Tour Picks

Tours

Paolo Nutini  Image

Paolo Nutini

Tickets + Hotel Packages

Tuesday 13th Dec - Sunday 18th Dec 2022

Learn More
The Overlap  Image

The Overlap

Tickets + Hotel Packages

Wednesday 05th Apr - Wednesday 05th Apr 2023

Learn More
Def Leppard & Mötley Crüe: The World Tour  Image

Def Leppard & Mötley Crüe: The World Tour

Tickets + Hotel Packages

Monday 22nd May - Thursday 06th Jul 2023

Learn More
Bruce Springsteen  Image

Bruce Springsteen

Tickets + Hotel Packages

Monday 29th May - Wednesday 31st May 2023

Learn More
Coldplay  Image

Coldplay

Tickets + Hotel Packages

Wednesday 31st May - Saturday 10th Jun 2023

Learn More
The Weeknd  Image

The Weeknd

Tickets + Hotel Packages

Friday 09th Jun - Saturday 10th Jun 2023

Learn More
View More Tours
Gig Image

Be the first to know about upcoming events

Sign up to receive updates on upcoming events, be first in the queue for any pre-sale and notified of offers on our event packages.



The sound travel guarantee

Never miss out on your chance to get more from your tickets and stay entertained with Sound Travel.

Shield

Genuine Tickets

We work in partnership with the event organisers and only include genuine tickets in our packages

Shield

Financial Protection

All package and hotel bookings are 100% financially protected as a regulated and licenced travel organiser