Icon_Tickets + Icon_Hotel

Alan Partridge

Tour Dates

April 2022

Tuesday
26
April 2022
Tuesday 26th April 2022

Alan Partridge - Birmingham

Utilita Arena
Alan Partridge
2 Packages From:
£147.60 pp
Wednesday
27
April 2022
Wednesday 27th April 2022

Alan Partridge - Birmingham

Utilita Arena
Alan Partridge
2 Packages From:
£147.60 pp
Thursday
28
April 2022
Thursday 28th April 2022

Alan Partridge - Birmingham

Utilita Arena
Alan Partridge
2 Packages From:
£147.60 pp
Friday
29
April 2022
Friday 29th April 2022

Alan Partridge - Birmingham

Utilita Arena
Alan Partridge
2 Packages From:
£147.60 pp

May 2022

Thursday
12
May 2022
Thursday 12th May 2022

Alan Partridge - Manchester

AO Arena Manchester
Alan Partridge
2 Packages From:
£148.30 pp
Friday
13
May 2022
Friday 13th May 2022

Alan Partridge - Manchester

AO Arena Manchester
Alan Partridge
2 Packages From:
£158.30 pp
Saturday
14
May 2022
Saturday 14th May 2022

Alan Partridge - Manchester

AO Arena Manchester
Alan Partridge
2 Packages From:
£158.30 pp
Sunday
15
May 2022
Sunday 15th May 2022

Alan Partridge - Manchester

AO Arena Manchester
Alan Partridge
2 Packages From:
£148.30 pp
Tuesday
31
May 2022
Tuesday 31st May 2022

Alan Partridge - London

The O2 Arena
Alan Partridge
2 Packages From:
£165.55 pp

June 2022

Wednesday
01
June 2022
Wednesday 1st June 2022

Alan Partridge - London

The O2 Arena
Alan Partridge
2 Packages From:
£165.55 pp
Thursday
02
June 2022
Thursday 2nd June 2022

Alan Partridge - London

The O2 Arena
Alan Partridge
2 Packages From:
£165.55 pp
Friday
03
June 2022
Friday 3rd June 2022

Alan Partridge - London

The O2 Arena
Alan Partridge
2 Packages From:
£165.55 pp

Alan Partridge

AlanPartridge_2426x1365.jpg
In May 2021, Alan Partridge announced a UK tour, set to bring fans face to face with their hero from April 2022. The household name had several new venues and extra dates added to the run due to phenomenal demand. Don't miss out on a Sound Travel Package for this show