Tour Image

Lytham Festival 2022

Tickets + Hotel Packages

Tuesday 28th Jun - Sunday 10th Jul 2022

Enjoy an exclusive Sound Travel ticket and hotel package to Lytham Festival. 2022 will see five nights of live music light up Lytham Green once again. This tranquil beauty spot is normally reserved for dog walkers, kite flyers and family picnics but for one week each summer it is transformed into a buzzing live music hub as artists from across the globe perform to crowds of up to 20,000 people a night.

Read More

Tour Dates

Tuesday 28 Jun

Tickets + Hotel Packages Available

Lytham Festival - Lytham

Packages from £216 PP

Wednesday 29 Jun

Tickets + Hotel Packages Available

Lytham Festival - Lytham

Packages from £160 PP

Thursday 30 Jun

Tickets + Hotel Packages Available

Lytham Festival - Lytham

Packages from £165 PP

Friday 01 Jul

Tickets + Hotel Packages Available

Lytham Festival - Lytham

Packages from £216 PP

Saturday 02 Jul

Tickets + Hotel Packages Available

Lytham Festival - Lytham

Packages from £216 PP

Friday 08 Jul

Tickets + Hotel Packages Available

Lytham Festival - Lytham

Packages from £175 PP

Saturday 09 Jul

Tickets + Hotel Packages Available

Lytham Festival - Lytham

Packages from £175 PP

Wednesday 06 Jul

Tickets + Hotel Packages Available

Lytham Festival - Lytham

Packages from £154 PP

Sunday 10 Jul

Tickets + Hotel Packages Available

Lytham Festival - Lytham

Packages from £154 PP

About the Tour

Enjoy an exclusive Sound Travel ticket and hotel package to Lytham Festival. 2022 will see five nights of live music light up Lytham Green once again. This tranquil beauty spot is normally reserved for dog walkers, kite flyers and family picnics but for one week each summer it is transformed into a buzzing live music hub as artists from across the globe perform to crowds of up to 20,000 people a night.

Lineup

Festival Artist Image

Lionel Richie

Festival Artist Image

Snow Patrol

Festival Artist Image

Duran Duran

Festival Artist Image

Lewis Capaldi

Festival Artist Image

Diana Ross

Festival Artist Image

Elbow

Festival Artist Image

The Strokes

Festival Artist Image

Tears For Fears